About Me / Faq

These are a few of my Frequently asked questions so If you want to know a few facts about me, here you go xx

Age/ Date of birth: Fifteen, 02-04-98

Where do you live? I am from the Gold Coast in Queensland.

When did you start surfing? When I was about seven years old. My sister Sophie and my brother Nick were both getting taken surfing by my dad and so I, of course, had to be doing what they were doing.

Sponsors: Rip Curl, Sanuk, Simmo surfboards, Shapers Fins and Far King wax.

Height: 5’4… smaller then you.

Camera: Cannon 7D or just a iphone

What apps do you use to edit you instagram pics? I use VSCO cam and just play with brightness and contrast.

What school do you go to? I do Distance education and I am doing year 12 over three years. I have gone to school my whole life up until this year (2014) and I am really enjoying it. I get alot more time surfing and I am doing alot better at my schooling. I am going for an OP (Queensland thing)

Subjects: Maths A, English, Biology, Legal and Ancient History.

How do I get my hair like it is? I don’t die my hair its just sun bleached and dead haha

Where do you get your clothes or bikinis from? Rip Curl 

Favourite books? The Divergent series (AMAZING), Once series (Once, then, now, after), The fault in our stars

Favourite tv shows?  Puberty Blues, The Vampire diaries, Pretty little liars, Modern Family and Awkward.

Contact email: lucy-callister@hotmail.com

mwaaa xx

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s